Experience Kenyon: Virtual Information Session


    Virtual Information Sessions are available:

    Mondays at 4:10 PM ET
    Tuesdays at 4:10 PM ET
    Wednesdays at 4:10 PM ET and 7:00 PM ET
    Thursdays at 4:10 PM ET
    Fridays - information sessions will not be scheduled
    Saturdays at 2:00 PM ET


    Information Sessions with a focus on the international student experience and moderated by our coordinator of international admissions will be held on:

    Thursday, October 7 at 8:00 AM ET (12:00 PM GMT)
    Monday, November 8 at 8:00 AM ET (1:00 PM GMT) 
    Tuesday, December 7 at 8:00 AM ET (1:00 PM GMT)
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled